BOOK YOUR ACCOMMODATION

HomeDivertissementsImperial Annecy Festival

IMPERIAL ANNECY FESTIVAL

JAZZ - CLASSIC - HUMOR
ANNECY


Since 2013, the year of the resumption of the Imperial Palace****, the objective has been to open to annéciens and vacationers this building so emblematic of the city by the creation of events where they could meet. The Imperial Annecy Festival is one of the important ones.
In 2015, the idea of ​​intergenerational programming germinated, being varied by passing from jazz to humor without forgetting the classic. Today the festival continues to grow and now extends over two weeks!
Programming, resolutely eclectic with the arrival of emerging or international artists, is accessible to all.
Indeed on more than 30 proposed concerts 14 are free! They are held at 6pm at the HIP Bar of the hotel and in case of good weather on the terrace facing the lake. For the 9pm concerts, they take place in the Salle de l'Europe, the prices vary between 12 and €30/person

FROM 14 TO 29 AUGUST 2019
  • The Impérial Jazz - From14 to 19 august
    Orchestrated by the talented jazz singer Kristin Marion and Philippe Martel, pianist, the programming is surprising while remaining popular and in the purest tradition of Swing, Blues, Boogie Woogie and Gospel
     This year, find the glamorous trio of Puppini Sisters, saxophonist Nicolas Fourgeux 4tet, trumpet player Patrick Artero 4tet and many more ...
    VIP Guests: Monty Alexander and Pee Wee Ellis.  
    Save the date: Sunday, August 18 or the traditional brunch of La Brasserie becomes the "Gospel Brunch" hosted by the group TOWER OF GOSPEL!
    Discover all the jazz programming here ici

  • The Impérial Classic'Hall - From 20 to 25 august
    Under the direction of Benoit Sitzia (director of the Contemporary College) aims to promote classical music to all audiences. Reveal of young talents or programming of international artists vibrate around new sets such as the duo of pop Rovski, or the free concert of Students of the Center of Musical Practices Annecy. 
    Sunday, August 29 at 11:30am the Compagnie du Domaine Théâtral & Vinca Bonnaud offers a concert for young audiences for children from 6 years.
    VIP Guests: Xavier De Maistre, virtuoso of the highest level whose instrument of predilection is none other than the harp as well as the rare artist,  Alexandre Tharaud, eclectic pianist, writer but also artistic director!
    Discover all the classic programming here ici

  • The Impérial is Amuse - From 26 to 29 august
    Under the direction of Maud de Cointet to promote culture to everyone! Humorous concerts (Webelep Sisters, The Brothers Jack...) or staggered plays (Les Goguettes, Addition), the programming is varied and explosive!
    VIP Guests: the hilarious duo Kevin et Tom as well as the stand-up artist 3.0 par excellence, the unmissable VERINO!
    Discover all the humor programming here ici
On the sidelines of the Imperial Annecy Festival, the Imperial Palace offers an ephemeral exhibition of the contemporary artist Isabelle Vougny who will exhibit his latest creations on the theme Eau De Là. You will be able to admire the works in free access, before or after your concert, in the foyer, at the entrance of the hall of Europe.

FROM 26 TO 28 DECEMBER 2019
The Imperial Annecy Festival is adorned with its best clothes and returns in winter version for the greatest happiness of all! Find the Impérial Christmas Festival during 3 special evenings on December 26, 27 & 28: 1 day, 1 concert, 1 theme!
 

IMPERIAL ANNECY FESTIVAL
Impérial Palace****
Allée de l'Impérial – 74000 Annecy
Tél : +33 (0)4 50 09 38 88
spectacles@imperialpalace.fr - www.imperial-annecy-festival.fr

FROM 14 TO 29 AUGUST 2019

FREE CONCERTS 8pm at HIP Bar
PAYING CONCERTS  21pm in Salle de l'Europe


FROM 26 TO 28 DECEMBER 2019

PAYING CONCERTS 21pm in Salle de l'Europe

RESERVER VOTRE HEBERGEMENT

AccueilHébergementsDivertissementsImperial Annecy Festival

IMPERIAL ANNECY FESTIVAL

JAZZ - CLASSIQUE - HUMOUR
ANNECY


Depuis 2013, année de la reprise de l’Impérial Palace****, l'objectif a été d'ouvrir aux annéciens et aux vacanciers cette bâtisse si emblématique de la ville par la création d'événements où ils pourraient se retrouver. L'Impérial Annecy Festival en est l'un des importants.
En 2015, l’idée d’une programmation intergénérationnelle germe, se voulant variée en passant du jazz à l’humour sans oublier le classique. Aujourd’hui le festival ne cesse de prendre de l’ampleur et s’étend maintenant sur deux semaines !
La programmation, résolument éclectique avec la venue d’artistes émergents ou internationaux, est accessible à tous.
En effet sur plus de 30 concerts proposés 14 sont gratuits ! Ces derniers ont lieu à 18h au HIP Bar de l’hôtel et en cas de beau temps sur la terrasse face au lac. Pour les concerts de 21h, ils se déroulent dans la Salle de l’Europe, les tarifs varient entre 12 et 30 €/personne.

DU 14 AU 29 AOÛT 2019
  • Les Impériales du Jazz - Du 14 au 19 août
    Orchestrées par la talentueuse chanteuse de jazz Kristin Marion et Philippe Martel, pianiste, la programmation se veut étonnante tout en restant populaire et dans la plus pure tradition du Swing, du Blues, du Boogie Woogie et du Gospel
    Cette année, retrouvez le trio glamour des Puppini Sisters, le saxophoniste Nicolas Fourgeux 4tet, le trompétiste Patrick Artero 4tet et bien d'autres encore...
    Invités VIP : Monty Alexander et Pee Wee Ellis.  
    Save the date : le dimanche 18 août ou le traditionnel brunch de La Brasserie devient le "Gospel Brunch" animé par le groupe TOWER OF GOSPEL!
    Découvrez toute la programmation jazz par ici

  • L'Impérial Classic'Hall - Du 20 au 25 août
    Sous la direction de Benoit Sitzia (directeur du Collège Contemporain) a pour but de promouvoir la musique classique auprès de tous les publics. Révélateur de jeunes talents ou programmation d’artistes internationaux vibrez autour d’ensembles inédits tels que le duo de la pop Rovski, ou encore le concert gratuit des Etudiants du Centre de Pratiques Musicales d'Annecy. 
    Le dimanche 29 août à 11h30 la Compagnie du Domaine Théâtral & Vinca Bonnaud propose un concert jeune public pour les enfants à partir de 6 ans.
    Invités VIP : Xavier De Maistre, virtuose du plus haut niveau dont l'instrument de prédilection n'est autre que la harpe ainsi que l'artiste rare, Alexandre Tharaud, pianiste éclectique, écrivain mais aussi directeur artistique !
    Découvrez toute la programmation classique par ici

  • L'Impérial s'Amuse - Du 26 au 29 août
    Sous la direction de Maud de Cointet pour promouvoir la culture auprès de tous ! Concerts humoristiques (Webelep Sisters, Les Frères Jack...) ou pièces de théâtre décalées (Les Goguettes, Addition), la programmation se veut varier et détonnante !
    Invités VIP : le duo désopilant Kevin et Tom ainsi que l'artiste de stand up 3.0 par excellence, l'incontournable VERINO !
    Découvrez toute la programmation humour par ici
En marge de l’Impérial Annecy Festival, l'Impérial Palace propose une exposition éphémère de l'artiste contemporaine Isabelle Vougny qui exposera ses dernières créations sur le thème l'Eau De Là. Vous pourrez admirer les œuvres en libre accès, avant ou après votre concert, dans le foyer, à l’entrée de la salle de l’Europe.

DU 26 AU 28 DECEMBRE 2019
L’Impérial Annecy Festival se pare de ses plus beaux habits et revient en version hivernale pour le plus grand bonheur de tous ! Retrouvez l’Impérial Christmas Festival au cours de 3 soirées exceptionnelles les 26, 27 & 28 décembre : 1 jour, 1 concert, 1 thème !
 

IMPERIAL ANNECY FESTIVAL
Impérial Palace****
Allée de l'Impérial – 74000 Annecy
Tél : +33 (0)4 50 09 38 88
spectacles@imperialpalace.fr - www.imperial-annecy-festival.fr

DU 14 AU 29 AOÛT 2019

CONCERTS GRATUITS 18H au HIP Bar
CONCERTS PAYANTS 21H en Salle de l'Europe


DU 26 AU 28 DECEMBRE 2019

CONCERTS PAYANTS 21H en Salle de l'Europe