BOOK YOUR ACCOMMODATION

HomeAccomodation

PRIVILEGED SITES BETWEEN LAKE AND MOUNTAIN

Among the most beautiful resorts in France are Lake Annecy and the Aravis Massif. It is in the heart of these landscapes of dream that the Pollet-Villard family welcomes you to offer you stays adapted to all desires, to all budgets.
With a range of hotels ranging from 3 to 5 stars, a chalet and three residences, the PVG Group offers services, activities and entertainment adapted to the leisure and business clientele.
The gastronomy of the different restaurants is rooted in the culinary heritage of the Savoy and is enriched by the creativity of the chefs and teams. The table of each establishment reveals its gourmet assets with a cuisine of heart and terroir that knows how to renew with the seasons.

Animated in all seasons, the Aravis and Lake Annecy are conducive to a multitude of activities. Nature is powerful and preserved. The mountain is a delight for outdoor enthusiasts, the lake offers all the joys of boating and hiking trails allow beautiful breakaways.
The airports of Geneva and Lyon, the TGV and the excellent motorway network make this destination easily accessible.

RESERVER VOTRE HEBERGEMENT

AccueilNos établissements

Nos établissements

Bienvenue dans nos écrins de bien-être.

Des sites privilégiés entre lac et montagne

Parmi les plus belles villégiatures de France figurent le Lac d’Annecy et le Massif des Aravis. C’est au cœur de ces paysages de rêve que la famille Pollet-Villard vous accueille pour vous proposer des séjours adaptés à toutes les envies, à tous les budgets.

Avec une palette d’hôtels allant du 3 aux 5 étoiles, un chalet et deux résidences, le Groupe PVG met à votre disposition des services, des activités et des animations adaptés à la clientèle loisirs et affaires.

La gastronomie des différents restaurants est ancrée dans le patrimoine culinaire des Savoie et s'enrichit de la créativité des chefs et des équipes. La table de chaque établissement dévoile ses atouts gourmands avec une cuisine de coeur et de terroir qui sait se renouveler au fil des saisons.

Animés en toute saison, les Aravis et le Lac d'Annecy sont propices à une multitude d'activités. La nature est puissante et préservée. La montagne fait le bonheur des passionnés d'activités de plein air, le lac offre toutes les joies du nautisme et les chemins de randonnées permettent de belles échappées.

Les aéroports de Genève et de Lyon, le TGV et l’excellent réseau autoroutier rendent cette destination facilement accessible.